Green Schools

Our Biodiversity Code:

From the Tiniest of Bugs

To the Biggest of Trees

From planting our Seeds

To the whales in the Seas

Biodiversity is all forms of Life

We promote this without any Strife

Green Schools

Green School Committee

Co-ordinator Ann McAuliffe
Staff Members

Catherine Kennedy

Margaret Flynn

Jennifer Larkin

6th Class

Ava Mangan

Ben Costello

Daniel Mulcahy

Holly Lawlor

Kelsie Hayes

Rebecca Clancy

5th Class

Rian Mangan

Sean Óg Cahill – Hayes

Stevie Twoomey

4th Class

Kacper Kaszuba

Sarah Hurley

3rd Class

Charlie O’Brien

Hannah O’Brien

Conor O’Kelly

2nd Class

Aidan France

Jen O’Brien

Lily Hurley

1st Class

Alex Kaszuba

Cadhla Reidy

Finn Daly


Ellen O’Rourke

Tadgh Fitzgerald


Dan Reidy

Saibh Cartwright

We are using cookies to give you the best experience. You can find out more about which cookies we are using or switch them off in privacy settings.
AcceptPrivacy Settings


Privacy & Cookies: This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you agree to their use. To find out more, including how to control cookies, see here: Privacy Policy.