School Calendar 2024 – 2025

School-Calendar-2024-25-CroomNS

 

School Calendar 2024/2025

Term 1:
August/September: Return to school on 2nd September 2024
October- Mid-term: School will close from Monday 28th October 2024 to Friday 1st November 2024 inclusive
November- Return to School on Monday Nov 4th at 9 am.
December: Christmas Holidays- All schools will close on Friday 20th December 2024 which will be the final day of the school term. All schools will re-open on Monday 6th January 2025
——————————————
Term 2:
January – Return to school on Monday 6th January 2025 at 9 am.
February Bank Holiday: Mon 3rd February 2025- St. Brigid’s Bank Holiday
February – Midterm break- School will close on Thursday 20th February 2025 and Friday 21st February 2025.
St. Patrick’s Day Bank Holiday- Monday March 17th 2025- School Closed
Easter Holidays- School will close on Friday 11th April 2025, this will be the final day of the school term, unless changes are required as part of contingency arrangements to make up for time lost due to unforeseen school closures
______________________________________________________________________
Term 3:
April- School will re-open on Monday 28th April 2025
May Bank Holiday- School Closed Monday May 5th and Tuesday May 6th
June Bank holiday- School Closed Monday June 2nd and Tuesday June 3rd
Summer Holidays – School will close for summer holidays on Friday 27th June 2025

We are using cookies to give you the best experience. You can find out more about which cookies we are using or switch them off in privacy settings.
AcceptPrivacy Settings

GDPR

Privacy & Cookies: This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you agree to their use. To find out more, including how to control cookies, see here: Privacy Policy.