Staff 2019-2020


Ms. Margaret Flynn (Mr. Kennedy) – Junior Infants/Senior Infants

Ms. Cagney – Senior Infants/ First Class

Ms. O‘Loughlin – Second Class

Mr. R. Murphy – Third Class/Fourth Class

Ms. Henihan – Fourth & Fifth Class

Mr. Malone – Fifth & Sixth Class

Ms. McAuliffe – Seomra Áine

Ms. Nash – Seomra Shannon


The school has a number of mixed classes which are multi-grade.

Special Needs Assistants

Dinah Kiely

Marion Lyons

Helen Kennedy

Teresa Buckley

Josephine Hayes

Elaine Sexton

Jennifer Larkin

Support Teachers

Mrs. Kennedy – (Fifth and Sixth Class)

Ms. Barry – (Fourth and Fifth Class)

Ms. Duffy – (Second  and Third Class)

Ms. Holland – (Senior Infants and First Class)

Ms. Kiely – (Junior and Senior Infants)


Jacqueline Hedderman


Mr. Emmett Murphy


John O’Dwyer

The Designated Liaison Person (DLP) is Principal Mr. Emmett Murphy and the Deputy Designated Liaison Person is Deputy Principal Mrs. Catherine Kennedy. Please contact these people if there is a child protection issue. 


Privacy & Cookies: This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you agree to their use. To find out more, including how to control cookies, see here: Privacy Policy.